Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H70A 3. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

13602Olli LehtinenTurun Suunnistajat12:10
23585Pentti JokinenKankaanpään Suunnistajat12:56+46
33586Eero JuolaKokkolan Suunnistajat12:59+49
43569Kurt BaumannSwitzerland13:29+1:19
53570David CadyUSA14:04+1:54
3632Pentti TammisaariHirvensalon Heitto14:04+1:54
73628Heikki RuskoVaajakosken Terä14:25+2:15
83583Jaakko HörkköMS Parma14:34+2:24
93576Matti HahtoOriveden Ponnistus14:54+2:44
103591Matti KattilakoskiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot15:06+2:56
113634Tero TiitolaRastikarhut15:13+3:03
123580Pentti HirvonenTurun Metsänkävijät15:18+3:08
133610Kalevi MoisioTurun Suunnistajat15:21+3:11
143600Ilkka LainemaMS Parma15:32+3:22
153629Paavo RönkköEspoon Suunta16:03+3:53
163589Seppo KaarnijärviOriveden Ponnistus16:19+4:09
173593Leo KoistinenVakka-Rasti16:28+4:18
183619Paavo PartanenHyvinkään Rasti16:33+4:23
193640Risto WessmanHiidenkiertäjät17:13+5:03
203611Max MoosbergerSwitzerland17:14+5:04
213605Henry LåglandVaasan Suunnistajat17:28+5:18
223617Reijo OrrensaloTurun Visat17:29+5:19
233601Eero LampiPäijät-Rasti17:38+5:28
243577Hannu HarkolaPäijät-Rasti17:52+5:42
253596Alf KrogellOK Trian17:53+5:43
263571Berndt EngströmPargas IF18:06+5:56
273612Lauri MustonenAlatornion Pirkat18:11+6:01
3608Pertti MattilaHelsingin Suunnistajat18:11+6:01
293594Keijo KoivulaHyvinkään Rasti18:16+6:06
303624Jussi RajamäkiHelsingin Suunnistajat18:45+6:35
313639Koitto VerhaVakka-Rasti19:10+7:00
323603Matti LehtonenPieksämäen Veikot19:17+7:07
333587Keijo JylhäJämsän Retki-Veikot20:14+8:04
343630Esko TaipalusRastiketut20:25+8:15
353625Matti RajamäkiKyrös-Rasti21:46+9:36
363633Jaakko TeppoGamlakarleby IF21:54+9:44
373595Kalevi KorpelaTampereen Pyrintö21:57+9:47
383626Erkki RantakangasAlajärven Ankkurit22:42+10:32
393581Paavo HolsterOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura22:50+10:40
403609Lauri MikkonenKontiolahden Urheilijat22:55+10:45
413616Mauno NäsiRasti-Jussit23:10+11:00
423606Mauri LähdekorpiIF Femman24:20+12:10
433622Tapio PerttulaKangasala SK25:50+13:40
443579Pentti HelminenJämsän Retki-Veikot26:48+14:38
453643Ilkka VuorinenRastiPiikkiö27:00+14:50
463575Risto HaapalaKokkolan Suunnistajat27:13+15:03
473637Matti ValtaJämsän Retki-Veikot30:13+18:03
483572Voitto ErkinheimoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikot37:11+25:01
493590Viljo KaivosaariRasti E447:43+35:33
3604Åge LiljeströmHelsingin Suunnistajathylätty
3618Tauno PajalaEspoon Suuntahylätty
3613Jaakko MäkinenAngelniemen Ankkurihylätty
3568Sven-Olof BackmanIK Falkenhylätty
3638Hannu VannasMS Parmahylätty
3642Kalle VirtanenRasti-Lukkohylätty
3578Pertti HartikainenRiihimäen Suunnistajathylätty
3598Heikki KyyrönenKouvolan Suunnistajathylätty
3599Eero LaineRasti-Vihtihylätty
3627Timo RapakkoSuomusjärven Sisuei läht.
3607Kari LöyttyjärviRasti-Jyryei läht.
3621Tuomo PeltolaMS Parmaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English