Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H12TR 3. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

14586Elmeri KonstariJämsän Retki-Veikot10:26
24603Sisu SorriSuunta Jyväskylä10:30+4
34598Tatu PalokangasAlatornion Pirkat12:00+1:34
44587Joonas KorhonenTarpian Suunta12:06+1:40
54606Miki VuorinenKokkolan Suunnistajat12:14+1:48
64599Konsta PeltolaKeuruun Kisailijat12:27+2:01
74581Aapo InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat13:39+3:13
84580Konsta HämäläinenKuopion Suunnistajat13:59+3:33
94590Veikka KycklingRastihaukat14:18+3:52
104576Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta Jyväskylä14:36+4:10
114605Ivan TerekhovRussia15:26+5:00
124578Artur EmaldynovAngelniemen Ankkuri15:40+5:14
134579Tuomas HarjuRasti-Nokia15:55+5:29
144594Aatu MuhonenRasti-Jussit16:24+5:58
154596Olli NiinimäkiSK Pohjantähti16:28+6:02
164589Lauri KultimaLapin Veikot17:12+6:46
174591Teemu LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä17:41+7:15
184592Max MamleevItaly18:23+7:57
194588Sviatoslav KostygovRussia19:08+8:42
204602Julius SipiläinenTampereen Pyrintö19:56+9:30
214597Maxim OnskulRussia20:34+10:08
224593Niko MannonenAngelniemen Ankkuri20:49+10:23
234585Ivan KomarovRussia21:56+11:30
244577Akseli Ala-HonkolaKuortaneen Kunto24:38+14:12
4604Alvar StenPihkaniskatei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English