Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H12 4. päivä

Väliaika 1,9 km

14623Florian FritzenHiidenkiertäjät12:32
24654Lauri MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat13:59+1:27
34629Aapo IkolaHelsingin Suunnistajat14:26+1:54
44620Jussi AnkeloMS Parma14:51+2:19
54677Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen Rasti15:05+2:33
64676Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-Veikot16:22+3:50
74658Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen Kunto16:31+3:59
84685Rami TuominenKankaanpään Suunnistajat16:45+4:13
94640Eemil KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö16:49+4:17
104653Markus MaronenLynx16:58+4:26
114673Pyry RiissanenEspoon Akilles17:24+4:52
124679Jere SimolaKoovee17:36+5:04
134672Aatos RiikonenTampereen Pyrintö17:41+5:09
144657Topias MuukkonenSK Uusi17:47+5:15
154682Alexandr TaimanovRussia17:54+5:22
164651Juho LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat17:59+5:27
174627Eino HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat18:12+5:40
184642Kalle KuljuKalvolan Keihäs18:24+5:52
194617Lauri AaltoMS Parma18:28+5:56
204624Paride GaioItaly18:37+6:05
214649Eino LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö19:07+6:35
224647Ville LembergRasti-Jussit19:13+6:41
234639Milo KonttilaTampereen Pyrintö19:16+6:44
244638Atte KirvesmiesKuopion Suunnistajat19:25+6:53
254680Miro SivonenTampereen Pyrintö19:38+7:06
264688Nuutti VenneläKangasala SK19:56+7:24
274637Eevert KenttämiesKoovee19:58+7:26
284648Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta20:13+7:41
294683Rasmus TenkanenOK Raseborg20:24+7:52
304631Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken Haka20:30+7:58
314665Anton PackalénLynx20:31+7:59
324656Petr MinkinRussia21:12+8:40
334655Joonas MeuronenHelsingin Suunnistajat21:23+8:51
4674Elias RintamäkiPihkaniskat21:23+8:51
354633Lenni KallelaHelsingin Suunnistajat21:49+9:17
364652Juho MalmiHelsingin Suunnistajat21:55+9:23
374659Leevi NiemeläKangasala SK22:10+9:38
384671Eetu PuntoRasti-Nokia22:19+9:47
394663Aleksi OjalaKoovee22:36+10:04
404650Onni LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö23:10+10:38
414634Aapo KangasLapuan Virkiä23:12+10:40
424622Oliver CarlssonEspoon Akilles23:35+11:03
434666Joona PaulanneTampereen Pyrintö24:30+11:58
444632Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan Toivo24:43+12:11
454641Aaro KujansuuRastikarhut25:25+12:53
464646Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintö25:36+13:04
474645Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3725:56+13:24
484667Artemiy PetrovRussia26:47+14:15
494670Marti Pou SanchezSpain27:13+14:41
504621Mikhael BelovRussia28:08+15:36
514626Juuso HaapalaPaimion Rasti28:13+15:41
524630Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura29:02+16:30
534664Kalle OjalaKoovee29:27+16:55
544681Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rasti29:50+17:18
554662Roni-Eemil NorrbackaOlavin Rasti30:52+18:20
564644Aaro LahikainenTampereen Pyrintö32:04+19:32
574625Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-3732:50+20:18
584678Elias SchüleKoovee33:30+20:58
594643Olli KuusistoKoovee33:52+21:20
604675Arttu RitalaTampereen Pyrintö34:05+21:33
614636Kirill KelpshRussia35:28+22:56
624661Hannes NikkinenHiidenkiertäjät37:05+24:33
634628Luukas HyvärinenEspoon Suunta38:11+25:39
644660Roni NiemensivuRasti-Lukko38:14+25:42
654691Marlon VirveEstonia39:16+26:44
664687Joni UusitaloKangasala SK39:51+27:19
674669Ernest Pou SanchezSpain44:58+32:26
684684Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon Jymy46:35+34:03
694690Francis VimbaLatvia46:51+34:19
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English