Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H12 4. päivä

Maali 2,8 km

14623Florian FritzenHiidenkiertäjät12:50
24654Lauri MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat14:19+1:29
34629Aapo IkolaHelsingin Suunnistajat14:43+1:53
44620Jussi AnkeloMS Parma15:08+2:18
54677Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen Rasti15:23+2:33
64676Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-Veikot16:40+3:50
74658Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen Kunto16:51+4:01
84685Rami TuominenKankaanpään Suunnistajat17:05+4:15
94640Eemil KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö17:09+4:19
104653Markus MaronenLynx17:18+4:28
114673Pyry RiissanenEspoon Akilles17:45+4:55
124679Jere SimolaKoovee17:54+5:04
134672Aatos RiikonenTampereen Pyrintö18:02+5:12
144657Topias MuukkonenSK Uusi18:10+5:20
154682Alexandr TaimanovRussia18:15+5:25
164651Juho LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat18:18+5:28
174627Eino HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat18:33+5:43
184642Kalle KuljuKalvolan Keihäs18:43+5:53
194617Lauri AaltoMS Parma18:49+5:59
204624Paride GaioItaly18:54+6:04
214649Eino LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö19:25+6:35
224647Ville LembergRasti-Jussit19:34+6:44
234639Milo KonttilaTampereen Pyrintö19:37+6:47
244638Atte KirvesmiesKuopion Suunnistajat19:41+6:51
254680Miro SivonenTampereen Pyrintö19:59+7:09
264688Nuutti VenneläKangasala SK20:18+7:28
274637Eevert KenttämiesKoovee20:19+7:29
284648Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta20:31+7:41
294683Rasmus TenkanenOK Raseborg20:40+7:50
304665Anton PackalénLynx20:48+7:58
314631Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken Haka20:52+8:02
324656Petr MinkinRussia21:34+8:44
334674Elias RintamäkiPihkaniskat21:45+8:55
344655Joonas MeuronenHelsingin Suunnistajat21:46+8:56
354633Lenni KallelaHelsingin Suunnistajat22:09+9:19
364652Juho MalmiHelsingin Suunnistajat22:17+9:27
374659Leevi NiemeläKangasala SK22:32+9:42
384671Eetu PuntoRasti-Nokia22:37+9:47
394663Aleksi OjalaKoovee22:53+10:03
404650Onni LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö23:33+10:43
414634Aapo KangasLapuan Virkiä23:34+10:44
424622Oliver CarlssonEspoon Akilles23:55+11:05
434666Joona PaulanneTampereen Pyrintö24:53+12:03
444632Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan Toivo25:04+12:14
454641Aaro KujansuuRastikarhut25:46+12:56
464646Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintö26:02+13:12
474645Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3726:16+13:26
484667Artemiy PetrovRussia27:09+14:19
494670Marti Pou SanchezSpain27:36+14:46
504621Mikhael BelovRussia28:31+15:41
514626Juuso HaapalaPaimion Rasti28:40+15:50
524630Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura29:29+16:39
534664Kalle OjalaKoovee29:47+16:57
544681Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rasti30:13+17:23
554662Roni-Eemil NorrbackaOlavin Rasti31:16+18:26
564644Aaro LahikainenTampereen Pyrintö32:23+19:33
574625Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-3733:13+20:23
584678Elias SchüleKoovee33:51+21:01
594643Olli KuusistoKoovee34:13+21:23
604675Arttu RitalaTampereen Pyrintö34:25+21:35
614636Kirill KelpshRussia35:52+23:02
624661Hannes NikkinenHiidenkiertäjät37:24+24:34
634628Luukas HyvärinenEspoon Suunta38:33+25:43
644660Roni NiemensivuRasti-Lukko38:39+25:49
654691Marlon VirveEstonia39:37+26:47
664687Joni UusitaloKangasala SK40:12+27:22
674669Ernest Pou SanchezSpain45:39+32:49
684684Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon Jymy46:53+34:03
694690Francis VimbaLatvia47:25+34:35
4686Oliver UdellSolf IKei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English