Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H12 3. päivä

Maali 2,1 km

14620Jussi AnkeloMS Parma10:38
24623Florian FritzenHiidenkiertäjät11:20+42
34629Aapo IkolaHelsingin Suunnistajat11:23+45
44640Eemil KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö11:35+57
54684Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon Jymy12:38+2:00
64665Anton PackalénLynx12:48+2:10
74682Alexandr TaimanovRussia12:53+2:15
84676Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:54+2:16
94673Pyry RiissanenEspoon Akilles12:57+2:19
104645Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3713:12+2:34
114622Oliver CarlssonEspoon Akilles13:14+2:36
124657Topias MuukkonenSK Uusi13:39+3:01
134639Milo KonttilaTampereen Pyrintö13:42+3:04
144649Eino LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö13:53+3:15
154688Nuutti VenneläKangasala SK14:06+3:28
164655Joonas MeuronenHelsingin Suunnistajat14:08+3:30
174638Atte KirvesmiesKuopion Suunnistajat14:16+3:38
184685Rami TuominenKankaanpään Suunnistajat14:18+3:40
194680Miro SivonenTampereen Pyrintö14:45+4:07
204624Paride GaioItaly14:46+4:08
214679Jere SimolaKoovee14:50+4:12
224631Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken Haka14:51+4:13
234637Eevert KenttämiesKoovee15:00+4:22
244658Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen Kunto15:14+4:36
254677Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen Rasti15:17+4:39
264674Elias RintamäkiPihkaniskat15:18+4:40
274642Kalle KuljuKalvolan Keihäs15:21+4:43
4662Roni-Eemil NorrbackaOlavin Rasti15:21+4:43
294617Lauri AaltoMS Parma15:22+4:44
304654Lauri MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat15:23+4:45
314653Markus MaronenLynx15:26+4:48
324670Marti Pou SanchezSpain15:36+4:58
334627Eino HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat15:48+5:10
344686Oliver UdellSolf IK16:07+5:29
354678Elias SchüleKoovee16:08+5:30
364650Onni LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö16:11+5:33
374634Aapo KangasLapuan Virkiä16:15+5:37
384681Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rasti16:27+5:49
394648Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta16:36+5:58
404656Petr MinkinRussia17:27+6:49
414652Juho MalmiHelsingin Suunnistajat17:36+6:58
424643Olli KuusistoKoovee17:39+7:01
434675Arttu RitalaTampereen Pyrintö17:46+7:08
444669Ernest Pou SanchezSpain18:05+7:27
454666Joona PaulanneTampereen Pyrintö18:18+7:40
464660Roni NiemensivuRasti-Lukko18:19+7:41
474690Francis VimbaLatvia18:38+8:00
484672Aatos RiikonenTampereen Pyrintö18:39+8:01
494621Mikhael BelovRussia18:40+8:02
504641Aaro KujansuuRastikarhut19:16+8:38
514644Aaro LahikainenTampereen Pyrintö19:55+9:17
524659Leevi NiemeläKangasala SK20:40+10:02
534633Lenni KallelaHelsingin Suunnistajat20:46+10:08
544651Juho LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat20:55+10:17
554625Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-3721:03+10:25
564647Ville LembergRasti-Jussit21:12+10:34
574689Melker WikblomIF Minken21:18+10:40
584661Hannes NikkinenHiidenkiertäjät21:35+10:57
594691Marlon VirveEstonia21:36+10:58
604687Joni UusitaloKangasala SK21:53+11:15
614646Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintö22:43+12:05
624636Kirill KelpshRussia22:47+12:09
634668Matti PitkänenRasti-Jussit23:17+12:39
644628Luukas HyvärinenEspoon Suunta23:20+12:42
654626Juuso HaapalaPaimion Rasti24:48+14:10
664667Artemiy PetrovRussia24:58+14:20
674618Joni AhokasHyvinkään Rasti25:15+14:37
684632Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan Toivo26:13+15:35
694671Eetu PuntoRasti-Nokia27:23+16:45
704635Leevi KantelinenHyvinkään Rasti30:22+19:44
4619Santeri AhoniemiHyvinkään Rastihylätty
4683Rasmus TenkanenOK Raseborghylätty
4630Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuraei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English