Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H12 1. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

14623Florian FritzenHiidenkiertäjät11:08
24676Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:23+1:15
34620Jussi AnkeloMS Parma12:25+1:17
44640Eemil KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö13:01+1:53
54629Aapo IkolaHelsingin Suunnistajat13:49+2:41
64665Anton PackalénLynx14:06+2:58
74653Markus MaronenLynx14:34+3:26
84679Jere SimolaKoovee14:37+3:29
94648Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta14:56+3:48
104658Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen Kunto15:03+3:55
114677Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen Rasti15:13+4:05
124685Rami TuominenKankaanpään Suunnistajat15:24+4:16
134638Atte KirvesmiesKuopion Suunnistajat15:32+4:24
144651Juho LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat15:44+4:36
154680Miro SivonenTampereen Pyrintö16:26+5:18
164642Kalle KuljuKalvolan Keihäs17:08+6:00
174682Alexandr TaimanovRussia17:30+6:22
184649Eino LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö17:44+6:36
194645Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3717:52+6:44
204672Aatos RiikonenTampereen Pyrintö18:06+6:58
214673Pyry RiissanenEspoon Akilles18:47+7:39
224634Aapo KangasLapuan Virkiä19:06+7:58
234659Leevi NiemeläKangasala SK19:26+8:18
244664Kalle OjalaKoovee19:46+8:38
254674Elias RintamäkiPihkaniskat19:55+8:47
264684Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon Jymy20:16+9:08
274617Lauri AaltoMS Parma20:19+9:11
284671Eetu PuntoRasti-Nokia20:24+9:16
294643Olli KuusistoKoovee20:34+9:26
304632Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan Toivo20:55+9:47
314655Joonas MeuronenHelsingin Suunnistajat20:57+9:49
324662Roni-Eemil NorrbackaOlavin Rasti21:24+10:16
334688Nuutti VenneläKangasala SK21:27+10:19
344639Milo KonttilaTampereen Pyrintö21:31+10:23
354650Onni LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö22:34+11:26
364675Arttu RitalaTampereen Pyrintö23:21+12:13
374637Eevert KenttämiesKoovee24:05+12:57
384663Aleksi OjalaKoovee24:16+13:08
394678Elias SchüleKoovee25:12+14:04
404622Oliver CarlssonEspoon Akilles25:21+14:13
414636Kirill KelpshRussia25:37+14:29
424690Francis VimbaLatvia25:44+14:36
434631Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken Haka26:12+15:04
444641Aaro KujansuuRastikarhut26:17+15:09
454666Joona PaulanneTampereen Pyrintö26:26+15:18
464630Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura26:33+15:25
474656Petr MinkinRussia26:46+15:38
484670Marti Pou SanchezSpain26:48+15:40
494652Juho MalmiHelsingin Suunnistajat26:51+15:43
504657Topias MuukkonenSK Uusi27:35+16:27
514667Artemiy PetrovRussia27:42+16:34
524686Oliver UdellSolf IK27:55+16:47
534669Ernest Pou SanchezSpain29:21+18:13
544628Luukas HyvärinenEspoon Suunta30:06+18:58
554687Joni UusitaloKangasala SK31:47+20:39
564660Roni NiemensivuRasti-Lukko33:38+22:30
574644Aaro LahikainenTampereen Pyrintö37:10+26:02
584626Juuso HaapalaPaimion Rasti37:28+26:20
594633Lenni KallelaHelsingin Suunnistajat41:02+29:54
604691Marlon VirveEstonia49:02+37:54
4646Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintökeskeytti
4681Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rastihylätty
4621Mikhael BelovRussiahylätty
4661Hannes NikkinenHiidenkiertäjäthylätty
4627Eino HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajathylätty
4624Paride GaioItalyhylätty
4654Lauri MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajathylätty
4683Rasmus TenkanenOK Raseborghylätty
4689Melker WikblomIF Minkenhylätty
4625Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37hylätty
4668Matti PitkänenRasti-Jussitei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English