Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H10RR 5. päivä

Väliaika 1,6 km

14753Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot9:39
24721Anton KemppiEspoon Suunta10:18+39
34709Oliver HellstedtLynx10:25+46
44729Lauri LakanenKoovee10:57+1:18
54744Ossi SaarelaKymin Suunnistajat11:13+1:34
64716Antti IsoherranenLynx11:42+2:03
74706Väinö HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat12:02+2:23
84723Lauri KoivulaUlvilan Ura13:00+3:21
94708Viljami HeikkaKauhajoen Karhu13:06+3:27
104720Aarne KemppainenEspoon Suunta13:08+3:29
114711Otso HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat13:15+3:36
124724Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3713:27+3:48
134739Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:33+3:54
144731Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat13:43+4:04
154748Egor SylkinRussia13:44+4:05
164752Arthur WickholmOK Trian14:03+4:24
4735Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat14:03+4:24
184702Tuomas AnkeloMS Parma14:17+4:38
194754Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän Kisa14:30+4:51
204719Kaarlo KallioRasti-Nokia14:53+5:14
214715Eero InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat15:01+5:22
224749Sampo SyväteräRasti-Nokia15:32+5:53
234743Jimi RepoRastiPiikkiö15:41+6:02
244705Iago FincatoItaly16:23+6:44
254734Veeti LiuhaSuunta-Sepot16:36+6:57
264722Lauri KetolaTampereen Pyrintö16:46+7:07
274747Ilari SuntioinenEspoon Suunta16:49+7:10
284740Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä17:06+7:27
294730Lauri LakkalaEpilän Esa17:24+7:45
304704Jeremy DonnerOK7719:01+9:22
314710Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki Suunnistus20:32+10:53
324718Aaro JuntunenSK Uusi21:12+11:33
334725Lauri KujansuuRastikarhut21:27+11:48
344728Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken Haka21:28+11:49
354745Akseli SkyttäTampereen Pyrintö21:42+12:03
364746Mikael SuniEspoon Suunta22:05+12:26
374717Santtu JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus23:44+14:05
384726Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat27:59+18:20
394755Ilari Yli-AntolaSK Uusi28:14+18:35
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English