Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H10RR 5. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

14753Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot9:59
24721Anton KemppiEspoon Suunta10:39+40
34709Oliver HellstedtLynx10:48+49
44729Lauri LakanenKoovee11:18+1:19
54744Ossi SaarelaKymin Suunnistajat11:35+1:36
64716Antti IsoherranenLynx12:03+2:04
74706Väinö HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat12:25+2:26
84723Lauri KoivulaUlvilan Ura13:22+3:23
94708Viljami HeikkaKauhajoen Karhu13:28+3:29
4720Aarne KemppainenEspoon Suunta13:28+3:29
114711Otso HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat13:34+3:35
124724Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3713:48+3:49
134739Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:53+3:54
144748Egor SylkinRussia14:05+4:06
154731Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat14:07+4:08
164752Arthur WickholmOK Trian14:24+4:25
174735Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat14:26+4:27
184702Tuomas AnkeloMS Parma14:44+4:45
194754Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän Kisa14:55+4:56
204719Kaarlo KallioRasti-Nokia15:14+5:15
214715Eero InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat15:27+5:28
224749Sampo SyväteräRasti-Nokia15:54+5:55
234743Jimi RepoRastiPiikkiö16:00+6:01
244705Iago FincatoItaly16:43+6:44
254734Veeti LiuhaSuunta-Sepot16:58+6:59
264722Lauri KetolaTampereen Pyrintö17:09+7:10
274747Ilari SuntioinenEspoon Suunta17:11+7:12
284740Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä17:30+7:31
294730Lauri LakkalaEpilän Esa17:53+7:54
304704Jeremy DonnerOK7719:22+9:23
314710Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki Suunnistus20:55+10:56
324718Aaro JuntunenSK Uusi21:39+11:40
334725Lauri KujansuuRastikarhut21:48+11:49
344728Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken Haka21:58+11:59
354745Akseli SkyttäTampereen Pyrintö22:04+12:05
364746Mikael SuniEspoon Suunta22:33+12:34
374717Santtu JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus24:09+14:10
384726Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat28:23+18:24
394755Ilari Yli-AntolaSK Uusi28:45+18:46
4738Luke Mills-HicksGreat Britainei läht.
4737Ilya MikryukovRussiaei läht.
4703Jan BeltrambaItalyei läht.
4727Aaro KämäräinenSuunta Jyväskyläei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English