Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H10RR 4. päivä

Väliaika 1,6 km

14753Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot13:14
24721Anton KemppiEspoon Suunta13:30+16
34729Lauri LakanenKoovee14:39+1:25
44706Väinö HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat14:56+1:42
54744Ossi SaarelaKymin Suunnistajat15:12+1:58
64709Oliver HellstedtLynx15:21+2:07
74708Viljami HeikkaKauhajoen Karhu17:00+3:46
84727Aaro KämäräinenSuunta Jyväskylä17:24+4:10
94752Arthur WickholmOK Trian17:25+4:11
104716Antti IsoherranenLynx17:36+4:22
114720Aarne KemppainenEspoon Suunta17:51+4:37
124711Otso HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat18:02+4:48
134723Lauri KoivulaUlvilan Ura18:27+5:13
144748Egor SylkinRussia18:39+5:25
154715Eero InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat19:19+6:05
164719Kaarlo KallioRasti-Nokia19:34+6:20
174754Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän Kisa19:49+6:35
184747Ilari SuntioinenEspoon Suunta20:36+7:22
194749Sampo SyväteräRasti-Nokia21:03+7:49
204735Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat21:06+7:52
214731Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat21:10+7:56
224726Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat21:31+8:17
4733Erik LillqvistKangasala SK21:31+8:17
244730Lauri LakkalaEpilän Esa22:07+8:53
254743Jimi RepoRastiPiikkiö22:12+8:58
264722Lauri KetolaTampereen Pyrintö22:13+8:59
274725Lauri KujansuuRastikarhut22:19+9:05
284724Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3722:33+9:19
294712Aaro HämäläinenKangasala SK22:53+9:39
304745Akseli SkyttäTampereen Pyrintö23:17+10:03
314702Tuomas AnkeloMS Parma23:21+10:07
324739Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura23:24+10:10
334740Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä23:33+10:19
344751Oskari VartialaRasti-Nokia24:14+11:00
354705Iago FincatoItaly24:26+11:12
364734Veeti LiuhaSuunta-Sepot25:47+12:33
374750Elias SzantiTampereen Pyrintö25:49+12:35
384710Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki Suunnistus26:54+13:40
394738Luke Mills-HicksGreat Britain27:43+14:29
404704Jeremy DonnerOK7727:44+14:30
414718Aaro JuntunenSK Uusi28:56+15:42
424728Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken Haka31:28+18:14
434703Jan BeltrambaItaly36:35+23:21
444746Mikael SuniEspoon Suunta36:37+23:23
454755Ilari Yli-AntolaSK Uusi37:16+24:02
464717Santtu JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus41:01+27:47
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English