Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H10RR 4. päivä

Maali 2,1 km

14753Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot13:33
24721Anton KemppiEspoon Suunta13:53+20
34729Lauri LakanenKoovee14:57+1:24
44706Väinö HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat15:17+1:44
54744Ossi SaarelaKymin Suunnistajat15:34+2:01
64709Oliver HellstedtLynx15:41+2:08
74708Viljami HeikkaKauhajoen Karhu17:20+3:47
84727Aaro KämäräinenSuunta Jyväskylä17:44+4:11
94752Arthur WickholmOK Trian17:45+4:12
104716Antti IsoherranenLynx18:00+4:27
114720Aarne KemppainenEspoon Suunta18:14+4:41
124711Otso HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat18:23+4:50
134723Lauri KoivulaUlvilan Ura18:48+5:15
144748Egor SylkinRussia19:08+5:35
154715Eero InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat19:39+6:06
164719Kaarlo KallioRasti-Nokia19:57+6:24
174754Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän Kisa20:19+6:46
184747Ilari SuntioinenEspoon Suunta21:18+7:45
194735Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat21:27+7:54
204749Sampo SyväteräRasti-Nokia21:28+7:55
214731Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat21:32+7:59
224733Erik LillqvistKangasala SK21:56+8:23
234743Jimi RepoRastiPiikkiö22:31+8:58
244722Lauri KetolaTampereen Pyrintö22:35+9:02
4730Lauri LakkalaEpilän Esa22:35+9:02
264725Lauri KujansuuRastikarhut22:39+9:06
274724Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3722:53+9:20
284712Aaro HämäläinenKangasala SK23:17+9:44
294745Akseli SkyttäTampereen Pyrintö23:38+10:05
304739Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura23:49+10:16
314702Tuomas AnkeloMS Parma23:51+10:18
324740Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä23:56+10:23
334751Oskari VartialaRasti-Nokia24:35+11:02
344705Iago FincatoItaly24:45+11:12
354734Veeti LiuhaSuunta-Sepot26:09+12:36
364750Elias SzantiTampereen Pyrintö26:11+12:38
374710Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki Suunnistus27:22+13:49
384738Luke Mills-HicksGreat Britain28:03+14:30
394704Jeremy DonnerOK7728:04+14:31
404718Aaro JuntunenSK Uusi29:20+15:47
414728Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken Haka31:53+18:20
424726Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat32:09+18:36
434746Mikael SuniEspoon Suunta37:07+23:34
444703Jan BeltrambaItaly37:10+23:37
454755Ilari Yli-AntolaSK Uusi37:43+24:10
464717Santtu JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus41:31+27:58
4737Ilya MikryukovRussiaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English