Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H10RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

14753Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot13:04
24721Anton KemppiEspoon Suunta13:42+38
34709Oliver HellstedtLynx13:58+54
44729Lauri LakanenKoovee13:59+55
54744Ossi SaarelaKymin Suunnistajat15:04+2:00
64716Antti IsoherranenLynx15:22+2:18
74706Väinö HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat15:33+2:29
84736Atte LöfbackaKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot17:17+4:13
94723Lauri KoivulaUlvilan Ura17:28+4:24
104726Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat17:37+4:33
114747Ilari SuntioinenEspoon Suunta17:48+4:44
124731Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat18:11+5:07
134748Egor SylkinRussia18:13+5:09
144739Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:21+5:17
154711Otso HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat18:25+5:21
4724Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3718:25+5:21
174715Eero InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat18:28+5:24
184752Arthur WickholmOK Trian18:35+5:31
194714Tuomas ImmonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat18:37+5:33
204727Aaro KämäräinenSuunta Jyväskylä18:57+5:53
214720Aarne KemppainenEspoon Suunta19:00+5:56
224730Lauri LakkalaEpilän Esa19:39+6:35
234738Luke Mills-HicksGreat Britain19:54+6:50
244749Sampo SyväteräRasti-Nokia20:09+7:05
254725Lauri KujansuuRastikarhut20:20+7:16
264733Erik LillqvistKangasala SK20:43+7:39
274702Tuomas AnkeloMS Parma21:14+8:10
284719Kaarlo KallioRasti-Nokia21:23+8:19
294754Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän Kisa21:34+8:30
304735Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat22:16+9:12
314743Jimi RepoRastiPiikkiö23:05+10:01
324713Topias ImmonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat23:27+10:23
334751Oskari VartialaRasti-Nokia24:25+11:21
344708Viljami HeikkaKauhajoen Karhu24:35+11:31
4742Leevi PaloniemiLapuan Virkiä24:35+11:31
364705Iago FincatoItaly24:50+11:46
374704Jeremy DonnerOK7726:02+12:58
384718Aaro JuntunenSK Uusi26:07+13:03
394703Jan BeltrambaItaly27:41+14:37
404728Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken Haka28:01+14:57
414734Veeti LiuhaSuunta-Sepot28:07+15:03
424745Akseli SkyttäTampereen Pyrintö28:28+15:24
434710Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki Suunnistus28:57+15:53
444740Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä30:01+16:57
454741Lauri OjaLapuan Virkiä31:56+18:52
464717Santtu JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus33:25+20:21
474712Aaro HämäläinenKangasala SK37:25+24:21
484722Lauri KetolaTampereen Pyrintö45:59+32:55
4737Ilya MikryukovRussiaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English