Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H10RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

14753Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot11:29
24721Anton KemppiEspoon Suunta11:48+19
34709Oliver HellstedtLynx12:54+1:25
44729Lauri LakanenKoovee12:56+1:27
54716Antti IsoherranenLynx14:02+2:33
64744Ossi SaarelaKymin Suunnistajat14:13+2:44
74706Väinö HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat14:38+3:09
84723Lauri KoivulaUlvilan Ura14:59+3:30
94754Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän Kisa15:50+4:21
104747Ilari SuntioinenEspoon Suunta15:58+4:29
114727Aaro KämäräinenSuunta Jyväskylä16:20+4:51
124711Otso HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat16:34+5:05
134748Egor SylkinRussia16:41+5:12
144749Sampo SyväteräRasti-Nokia16:48+5:19
154752Arthur WickholmOK Trian16:57+5:28
164719Kaarlo KallioRasti-Nokia17:04+5:35
174731Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:12+5:43
184715Eero InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat17:22+5:53
194730Lauri LakkalaEpilän Esa17:28+5:59
204726Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat17:45+6:16
214724Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3717:48+6:19
224705Iago FincatoItaly17:52+6:23
234745Akseli SkyttäTampereen Pyrintö18:12+6:43
244735Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat18:14+6:45
254738Luke Mills-HicksGreat Britain18:37+7:08
264750Elias SzantiTampereen Pyrintö19:49+8:20
274740Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä20:16+8:47
284722Lauri KetolaTampereen Pyrintö20:29+9:00
294702Tuomas AnkeloMS Parma20:56+9:27
304725Lauri KujansuuRastikarhut21:23+9:54
314743Jimi RepoRastiPiikkiö21:38+10:09
324742Leevi PaloniemiLapuan Virkiä22:13+10:44
334708Viljami HeikkaKauhajoen Karhu23:08+11:39
344718Aaro JuntunenSK Uusi23:12+11:43
354704Jeremy DonnerOK7723:35+12:06
364732Arvo LehvonenMS Parma24:44+13:15
374728Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken Haka26:32+15:03
384734Veeti LiuhaSuunta-Sepot26:45+15:16
394720Aarne KemppainenEspoon Suunta27:10+15:41
404739Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura28:03+16:34
414717Santtu JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus30:31+19:02
424703Jan BeltrambaItaly32:40+21:11
434710Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki Suunnistus39:56+28:27
444737Ilya MikryukovRussia1:10:23+58:54
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English