Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D9RR 5. päivä

Väliaika 1,4 km

14356Roosa MuukkonenSK Uusi12:54
24348Aino KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö13:19+25
34347Sanni KorpiPohjankyrön Rasti13:49+55
44368Kaisla SalmiaTarpian Suunta14:24+1:30
54358Venja MäntyläRasti-Nokia14:30+1:36
64363Neea PyhtiläKyrös-Rasti14:33+1:39
74372Alina SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti15:28+2:34
4362Reetta PeltoniemiIF Brahe15:28+2:34
94366Sira RiissanenKalevan Rasti15:36+2:42
104359Nanna NivukoskiLapuan Virkiä15:43+2:49
114349Iida KoskinenRasti-Nokia16:15+3:21
124369Iines SikkiläLapuan Virkiä16:52+3:58
134374Zdeblovskaya YuliaRussia17:05+4:11
144351Karoliina LaamanenTarpian Suunta17:22+4:28
154341Eeva AlonenSuunta Jyväskylä17:23+4:29
164355Viivi LiuhaSuunta-Sepot17:43+4:49
174344Sanni KankaanpääLaihian Luja18:12+5:18
184345Ida KoivulaHelsingin Suunnistajat18:30+5:36
194352Saana LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintö19:01+6:07
204371Tiuku SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rasti19:28+6:34
214353Iida LindemanKoovee20:03+7:09
224364Vanessa PöyhönenVetelin Urheilijat20:24+7:30
234360Maria NovikovaHiidenkiertäjät23:08+10:14
244346Nella KorhonenTarpian Suunta23:11+10:17
254361Elsa NurmiainenOK Raseborg23:51+10:57
264370Amanda SipiläinenTampereen Pyrintö24:12+11:18
274354Siru LindrothKarkki-Rasti26:03+13:09
284357Ella MäkiOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura28:10+15:16
294367Tuike RomppanenOlavin Rasti29:34+16:40
304340Ada AiraksinenValkeakosken Haka29:57+17:03
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English