Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D9RR 5. päivä

Maali 1,5 km

14356Roosa MuukkonenSK Uusi13:20
24348Aino KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö13:45+25
34347Sanni KorpiPohjankyrön Rasti14:13+53
44368Kaisla SalmiaTarpian Suunta14:46+1:26
54358Venja MäntyläRasti-Nokia14:54+1:34
64363Neea PyhtiläKyrös-Rasti14:55+1:35
74362Reetta PeltoniemiIF Brahe15:52+2:32
84372Alina SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti15:53+2:33
94366Sira RiissanenKalevan Rasti16:01+2:41
104359Nanna NivukoskiLapuan Virkiä16:07+2:47
114349Iida KoskinenRasti-Nokia16:38+3:18
124369Iines SikkiläLapuan Virkiä17:13+3:53
134374Zdeblovskaya YuliaRussia17:26+4:06
144351Karoliina LaamanenTarpian Suunta17:45+4:25
4341Eeva AlonenSuunta Jyväskylä17:45+4:25
164355Viivi LiuhaSuunta-Sepot18:03+4:43
174344Sanni KankaanpääLaihian Luja18:34+5:14
184345Ida KoivulaHelsingin Suunnistajat18:55+5:35
194352Saana LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintö19:24+6:04
204371Tiuku SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rasti19:53+6:33
214353Iida LindemanKoovee20:30+7:10
224364Vanessa PöyhönenVetelin Urheilijat20:45+7:25
234346Nella KorhonenTarpian Suunta23:33+10:13
244360Maria NovikovaHiidenkiertäjät23:34+10:14
254361Elsa NurmiainenOK Raseborg24:23+11:03
264370Amanda SipiläinenTampereen Pyrintö24:39+11:19
274354Siru LindrothKarkki-Rasti26:27+13:07
284357Ella MäkiOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura28:33+15:13
294367Tuike RomppanenOlavin Rasti30:07+16:47
304340Ada AiraksinenValkeakosken Haka30:21+17:01
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English