Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D9RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

14356Roosa MuukkonenSK Uusi9:45
24348Aino KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö10:12+27
34369Iines SikkiläLapuan Virkiä10:53+1:08
44359Nanna NivukoskiLapuan Virkiä11:07+1:22
54351Karoliina LaamanenTarpian Suunta11:20+1:35
64347Sanni KorpiPohjankyrön Rasti11:25+1:40
74366Sira RiissanenKalevan Rasti11:32+1:47
84372Alina SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti11:45+2:00
94360Maria NovikovaHiidenkiertäjät11:48+2:03
104344Sanni KankaanpääLaihian Luja12:01+2:16
114358Venja MäntyläRasti-Nokia12:27+2:42
124341Eeva AlonenSuunta Jyväskylä12:31+2:46
134352Saana LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintö12:54+3:09
144364Vanessa PöyhönenVetelin Urheilijat13:29+3:44
154363Neea PyhtiläKyrös-Rasti14:05+4:20
164371Tiuku SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rasti14:46+5:01
174345Ida KoivulaHelsingin Suunnistajat15:37+5:52
184354Siru LindrothKarkki-Rasti16:22+6:37
194353Iida LindemanKoovee16:32+6:47
204367Tuike RomppanenOlavin Rasti16:33+6:48
214361Elsa NurmiainenOK Raseborg17:33+7:48
224350Tuuli KriktiläVehkalahden Veikot17:42+7:57
234355Viivi LiuhaSuunta-Sepot21:23+11:38
244368Kaisla SalmiaTarpian Suunta21:49+12:04
254346Nella KorhonenTarpian Suunta23:15+13:30
264370Amanda SipiläinenTampereen Pyrintö23:24+13:39
274362Reetta PeltoniemiIF Brahe25:11+15:26
284357Ella MäkiOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura25:35+15:50
294374Zdeblovskaya YuliaRussia27:25+17:40
304340Ada AiraksinenValkeakosken Haka35:16+25:31
4349Iida KoskinenRasti-Nokiaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English