Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D40AL 3. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

13039Verena TroiItaly10:54
23022Eveliina MuukkonenKangasala SK10:59+5
33037Outi SareilaMS Parma11:22+28
43014Hanna KosonenOlavin Rasti11:32+38
53036Riikka SaarimäkiRastiketut12:12+1:18
63006Maija HuhtalaTurun Suunnistajat12:24+1:30
73011Ulla-Maria KankainenSotkamon Jymy12:34+1:40
83023Katri MäenpääOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura12:35+1:41
93035Sabine RottensteinerItaly12:41+1:47
103024Anne Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen Kunto12:53+1:59
113038Piia TakalaYlistaron Kilpa-Veljet13:03+2:09
3004Annukka GomanVesaisen Pojat13:03+2:09
133001Sanna CarlssonEspoon Akilles13:14+2:20
143042Kirsi VenetjokiKokkolan Suunnistajat13:52+2:58
153026Johanna MäättäläEspoon Suunta14:09+3:15
163020Sari LeiniöHelsingin Suunnistajat14:39+3:45
173028Daria NiggliFrance14:51+3:57
183031Veera Puro-AhoVaasan Suunnistajat15:08+4:14
193009Anni JalonenMS Parma15:19+4:25
203030Katja NokkaRasti 8815:34+4:40
213043Charlotta WolffOK Raseborg15:44+4:50
223013Anna KonanovaRussia15:49+4:55
233027Liisa NaskaliKyrös-Rasti16:02+5:08
243008Andrea IngrisaniSwitzerland17:01+6:07
253032Federica RagonaItaly17:40+6:46
263007Tanja IlomäkiEpilän Esa18:00+7:06
273003Laura Flöjt-LeinonenKajaanin Suunnistajat19:22+8:28
3040Evgeniia TsvetkovaRussia19:22+8:28
293017Heli LaineKauhajoen Karhu20:01+9:07
303012Anu KaukiainenHollolan Urheilijat -4620:36+9:42
313044Susanna VäliheikkiLaitasaaren Veto20:56+10:02
323033Angelica RileyUSA21:00+10:06
333005Sanna HosioKarjaan Ura21:08+10:14
343016Kati LaaksoHiisirasti21:30+10:36
3015Reetta KyläkoskiTurun Suunnistajathylätty
3041Kaisa VallinEpilän Esahylätty
3002Nadezhda ErmakovaRussiaei läht.
3025Terhi MäntyläRasti-Nokiaei läht.
3029Anu NivaLaitasaaren Vetoei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English