Koillismaan rastipäivät 23.-24.7.2016, Kuusamo

D10RR 1. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

1246Eevi HasuSuunta 2000FIN9:25
2242Helmi KeurulainenRasti E4FIN13:55+4:30
3243Matleena GomanVesaisen PojatFIN17:23+7:58
4248Linda KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN17:40+8:15
5247Silja AlahäiväläPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN18:59+9:34
6241Pinja LänsitieOulunsalon VasamaFIN20:09+10:44
7249Siiri SalmelaSuunta 2000FIN21:49+12:24
8240Mette MoilanenPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN23:09+13:44
9245Neea MoilanenPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN23:31+14:06
10250Emilia NiskasaariPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN24:54+15:29
11244Annika MaijalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN25:40+16:15
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English