Koululiikuntaliiton Suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 26.8.2016 Kajaani

H9RR

Väliaika 1,7 km

11323Anton KemppiNurmijärviFIN11:59
21322Tommi SivillJyväskyläFIN12:48+49
31296Aapo VirkajärviJämsäFIN13:34+1:35
41269Olavi KiiskiKotkaFIN13:36+1:37
51307Emil ForsströmKruunupyyFIN14:57+2:58
61311Antti PajariRuokolahtiFIN15:06+3:07
71256Antti IsoherranenKirkkonummiFIN15:16+3:17
81250Niilo IsokangasAlajärviFIN15:55+3:56
91297Niklas HirvilahtiHaminaFIN16:07+4:08
101303Lauri LakanenJyväskyläFIN16:12+4:13
111305Väinö HaaraVantaaFIN16:16+4:17
121246Eelian BergKruunupyyFIN16:17+4:18
131299Oskari HakkarainenSotkamoFIN16:24+4:25
141289Otso HyvönenKuopioFIN16:27+4:28
151249Henrik JuntunenJoensuuFIN16:52+4:53
161319Elias MäkitaloRovaniemiFIN17:02+5:03
171270Sampo SyväteräNokiaFIN17:05+5:06
181310Lukas JanssonPedersörenFIN17:20+5:21
191309Ossi SaarelaKotkaFIN17:22+5:23
201277Topias LautamäkiJanakkalaFIN17:30+5:31
211257Max RokalaHalsuaFIN18:32+6:33
221273Ilari PaajanenMikkeliFIN18:33+6:34
231247Samuel JalonenTurkuFIN18:56+6:57
241272Jere PylvänäinenKouvolaFIN19:00+7:01
251248Karri KorhonenKajaaniFIN19:37+7:38
261263Jami SipiläYlivieskaFIN19:54+7:55
271317Eemeli FrimanHyvinkääFIN19:58+7:59
281283Kevin LindforsPedersörenFIN20:00+8:01
291293Eino RistimäkiHämeenlinnaFIN20:02+8:03
301320Väinö LänsiluotoHelsinkiFIN20:21+8:22
311262Kaarlo KallioPirkkalaFIN20:27+8:28
321316Aaro HämäläinenKangasalaFIN20:30+8:31
331276Viljami HakkarainenSotkamoFIN20:44+8:45
341286Tuukka OvaskainenSonkajärviFIN20:49+8:50
351282Alfons EmetKruunupyyFIN20:58+8:59
361304Tino SipiläYlivieskaFIN21:14+9:15
371251Eetu MuhonenSeinäjokiFIN21:27+9:28
381258Sander WikblomUusikaarlepyyFIN21:35+9:36
391313Lauri KoivulaUlvilaFIN22:23+10:24
401324Manu YlihärsiläKauhavaFIN22:27+10:28
411265Heikki LauriRovaniemiFIN22:54+10:55
421328Mikki KankaanpääEspooFIN22:59+11:00
431301Joel LohelaOuluFIN23:28+11:29
441288Mikko EurénOrimattilaFIN23:50+11:51
451260Jesse ParkkilaOuluFIN24:08+12:09
461318Jussi KetonenOrimattilaFIN25:23+13:24
471302Eetu HärkönenRovaniemiFIN25:37+13:38
481325Hannes ErvastiKuusamoFIN26:04+14:05
491290Teemu NissinenLiperiFIN27:06+15:07
501298Viljo SimolaLuumäkiFIN27:21+15:22
511284Erkka PetreliusRovaniemiFIN29:14+17:15
521280Olli NäpänkangasJyväskyläFIN30:00+18:01
531308Samu RitalaPirkkalaFIN30:28+18:29
541294Jonni MukkalaJoensuuFIN30:33+18:34
551315Akseli KarjalainenKuopioFIN30:43+18:44
561264Miko SipiläKangasalaFIN30:48+18:49
571253Julius KnapasKeravaFIN30:53+18:54
581245Pekka HukkanenVieremäFIN31:45+19:46
591261Leevi KantelinenHausjärviFIN32:32+20:33
601279Henrik AhoniemiHyvinkääFIN32:47+20:48
611275Joel RautioLappeenrantaFIN33:17+21:18
621271Matias HaavistoIkaalinenFIN33:27+21:28
631267Jasu KahelinJyväskyläFIN36:54+24:55
641327Joona NatriMäntsäläFIN38:41+26:42
651274Aarne PitkänenNurmijärviFIN41:18+29:19
661255Niilo KukkonenIisalmiFIN47:00+35:01
671266Sulo PeltoniemiKaustinenFIN49:09+37:10
681312Heikki SeväkiviMuhosFIN50:06+38:07
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English