Koululiikuntaliiton Suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 26.8.2016 Kajaani

H9RR

Maali 1,9 km

11323Anton KemppiNurmijärviFIN12:36
21322Tommi SivillJyväskyläFIN13:24+48
31296Aapo VirkajärviJämsäFIN14:09+1:33
41269Olavi KiiskiKotkaFIN14:11+1:35
51307Emil ForsströmKruunupyyFIN15:32+2:56
61311Antti PajariRuokolahtiFIN15:45+3:09
71256Antti IsoherranenKirkkonummiFIN15:55+3:19
81250Niilo IsokangasAlajärviFIN16:31+3:55
91297Niklas HirvilahtiHaminaFIN16:49+4:13
101303Lauri LakanenJyväskyläFIN16:51+4:15
111246Eelian BergKruunupyyFIN16:53+4:17
121305Väinö HaaraVantaaFIN16:54+4:18
131289Otso HyvönenKuopioFIN17:09+4:33
1299Oskari HakkarainenSotkamoFIN17:09+4:33
151249Henrik JuntunenJoensuuFIN17:31+4:55
161319Elias MäkitaloRovaniemiFIN17:42+5:06
171270Sampo SyväteräNokiaFIN17:49+5:13
181310Lukas JanssonPedersörenFIN18:03+5:27
191309Ossi SaarelaKotkaFIN18:09+5:33
201277Topias LautamäkiJanakkalaFIN18:15+5:39
211257Max RokalaHalsuaFIN19:07+6:31
221273Ilari PaajanenMikkeliFIN19:17+6:41
231247Samuel JalonenTurkuFIN19:35+6:59
241272Jere PylvänäinenKouvolaFIN19:41+7:05
251248Karri KorhonenKajaaniFIN20:15+7:39
261263Jami SipiläYlivieskaFIN20:33+7:57
271317Eemeli FrimanHyvinkääFIN20:40+8:04
281283Kevin LindforsPedersörenFIN20:43+8:07
291293Eino RistimäkiHämeenlinnaFIN20:46+8:10
301281Asser KoivistoEvijärviFIN20:54+8:18
311295Juho RosenströmKangasalaFIN20:56+8:20
321320Väinö LänsiluotoHelsinkiFIN21:08+8:32
331262Kaarlo KallioPirkkalaFIN21:10+8:34
341316Aaro HämäläinenKangasalaFIN21:12+8:36
351286Tuukka OvaskainenSonkajärviFIN21:27+8:51
361276Viljami HakkarainenSotkamoFIN21:36+9:00
371282Alfons EmetKruunupyyFIN21:39+9:03
381251Eetu MuhonenSeinäjokiFIN22:08+9:32
391258Sander WikblomUusikaarlepyyFIN22:16+9:40
401252Oiva OikarinenKeminmaaFIN22:17+9:41
411313Lauri KoivulaUlvilaFIN23:03+10:27
421324Manu YlihärsiläKauhavaFIN23:13+10:37
431328Mikki KankaanpääEspooFIN23:41+11:05
1265Heikki LauriRovaniemiFIN23:41+11:05
451301Joel LohelaOuluFIN24:09+11:33
461288Mikko EurénOrimattilaFIN24:41+12:05
471260Jesse ParkkilaOuluFIN24:55+12:19
481318Jussi KetonenOrimattilaFIN26:17+13:41
491302Eetu HärkönenRovaniemiFIN26:30+13:54
501290Teemu NissinenLiperiFIN27:57+15:21
511298Viljo SimolaLuumäkiFIN28:04+15:28
521284Erkka PetreliusRovaniemiFIN29:53+17:17
531280Olli NäpänkangasJyväskyläFIN30:48+18:12
541308Samu RitalaPirkkalaFIN31:18+18:42
551294Jonni MukkalaJoensuuFIN31:26+18:50
561315Akseli KarjalainenKuopioFIN31:33+18:57
571253Julius KnapasKeravaFIN31:49+19:13
581304Tino SipiläYlivieskaFIN31:57+19:21
591245Pekka HukkanenVieremäFIN32:38+20:02
601261Leevi KantelinenHausjärviFIN33:14+20:38
611279Henrik AhoniemiHyvinkääFIN33:34+20:58
621285Tuukka PitkänenKuusamoFIN33:53+21:17
631275Joel RautioLappeenrantaFIN34:06+21:30
641271Matias HaavistoIkaalinenFIN34:16+21:40
651325Hannes ErvastiKuusamoFIN36:51+24:15
661267Jasu KahelinJyväskyläFIN37:44+25:08
671327Joona NatriMäntsäläFIN39:23+26:47
681264Miko SipiläKangasalaFIN41:26+28:50
691274Aarne PitkänenNurmijärviFIN42:16+29:40
701255Niilo KukkonenIisalmiFIN47:45+35:09
711266Sulo PeltoniemiKaustinenFIN49:55+37:19
721312Heikki SeväkiviMuhosFIN51:02+38:26
731321Eemeli HakkarainenSotkamoFIN1:00:44+48:08
1291Santeri KallioKokkolaFINei läht.
128745 VacantFINei läht.
130644 VacantFINei läht.
131443 VacantFINei läht.
132642 VacantFINei läht.
127841 VacantFINei läht.
1300Aatu RannilaVeteliFINei läht.
1259Valtteri PasanenKuopioFINei läht.
1292Aatos MultalaNurmijärviFINei läht.
1254Hugo LindforsPedersörenFINei läht.
126846 VacantFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English