Fin5 suunnistusviikko 10.-16.7.2016 Hamina

H16E 4. päivä

Väliaika 1,3 km

1614Arttu LindqvistKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN7:51
2604Niklas HeikkiläKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN8:23+32
3621Vesa NokkaRasti 88FIN8:27+36
4644Lasse ViiloTampereen PyrintöFIN8:33+42
5634Eljas TaljaOK77FIN8:56+1:05
6639Lassi VaismaaSuunta JyväskyläFIN8:58+1:07
7608Atte IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:18+1:27
8623Teemu OksanenIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN9:19+1:28
9620Valter MårtensonOK77FIN10:37+2:46
10645Vilppu ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaFIN10:41+2:50
11630Oskari ReijonenOK TrianFIN10:50+2:59
12631Antton SankeloLapuan VirkiäFIN11:02+3:11
13636Jaakko TiukkanenVaasan SuunnistajatFIN11:20+3:29
14627Sami RaitolaEspoon SuuntaFIN11:49+3:58
15601Hando AllmannEstoniaEST11:52+4:01
16619Ossi MustonenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:11+4:20
17609Teemu KerkolaSuomusjärven SisuFIN12:22+4:31
18603Klaus HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN12:23+4:32
19640Valtteri KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN12:53+5:02
20638Alex TreierEstoniaEST13:07+5:16
21629Mikael RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN14:04+6:13
22646Matias ÄikäsHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:33+6:42
23615Henri MalmbergHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:43+6:52
24605Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN15:55+8:04
25637Eemeli ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN16:08+8:17
26628Jarkko RantojaRastiketutFIN16:55+9:04
27607Eeka HusuSK VuoksiFIN17:07+9:16
28612Nikolay KudryavcevRussiaRUS18:09+10:18
29611Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN20:45+12:54
30626Lauri PuupponenEspoon SuuntaFIN21:08+13:17
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English