SM-sprint 19.9.2015, Epilän Esa

H75K, A-finaaliin 30 parasta

Maali 1,6 km

15848Kosti SalmelaPihtiputaan TuiskuFIN10:19
25844Teuvo ValtonenHiisirastiFIN10:56+37
35850Olavi ErkkiläHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN11:28+1:09
45836Matti HaaramoEspoon SuuntaFIN11:30+1:11
55843Antti HietaharjuÄhtärin UrheilijatFIN11:51+1:32
65834Matti KeskinenTikkakosken SuunnistajatFIN12:04+1:45
75847Tapani LaineKuopion SuunnistajatFIN12:05+1:46
85839Tarmo SalmiJoutsenon KullervoFIN12:37+2:18
95849Alpo NisulaMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN13:03+2:44
105838Jyrki ViiriHirvensalon HeittoFIN13:29+3:10
115830Toivo RyyppöRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN13:42+3:23
125833Jorma KuuttiPerttelin PeikotFIN16:12+5:53
135841Aapo PaananenRasti-PerniöFIN16:41+6:22
145837Matti LainemaMS ParmaFIN17:41+7:22
155831Niilo TuominenRasti-PerniöFIN20:31+10:12
165840Kari KuokkanenPihkaniskatFIN21:08+10:49
175846Osmo AronenRastikarhutFIN22:29+12:10
185845Onni RosenqvistSuosmeren SalpaFIN31:04+20:45
5832Reino ÖsterbergLeppävaaran SisuFINhylätty
5835Rihko HaarlaaHelsingin SuunnistajatFINhylätty
5842Seppo SaarioMS ParmaFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English