XXIX Silja-Rastit 19.4.2015 Paimion Rasti Rasti Piikkiö

H10RR

Maali 1,7 km

11531Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN11:40
21532Florian FritzenKarjaan UraFIN11:44+4
31548Anton KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:14+34
41562Rasmus KoponenLynxFIN13:04+1:24
51550Juho KivilaaksoLynxFIN13:08+1:28
61554Eemil KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN13:59+2:19
71552Markus MaronenLynxFIN14:05+2:25
81545Ville LembergRasti-JussitFIN14:23+2:43
91534Jussi AnkeloMS ParmaFIN14:58+3:18
101527Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN15:18+3:38
111564Karri KuusinenLynxFIN15:31+3:51
121529Linus MjösundLynxFIN15:32+3:52
131541Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN16:23+4:43
141539Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN16:26+4:46
151551Juuna SeppänenRasti-LukkoFIN16:59+5:19
161561Eetu HirvensaloRasti-JussitFIN17:29+5:49
171563Joonas SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN17:36+5:56
181546Eetu SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN18:00+6:20
191530Eero SalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:03+6:23
201555Hugo NylundLynxFIN18:17+6:37
211540Otto BrennerOK77FIN18:28+6:48
221538Eero PöystiRastikarhutFIN18:35+6:55
231537Atte KirvesmiesKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:42+7:02
241553Jaakko LaatuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:51+7:11
251558Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN19:14+7:34
261533Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN19:20+7:40
271536Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN20:47+9:07
281559Olli KuusistoKooveeFIN20:53+9:13
291528Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN21:42+10:02
301543Elias NuottajärviOK TrianFIN21:51+10:11
311535Aleksi KallioVirtain-Ruoveden SuunnistajatFIN23:11+11:31
321557Jussi TuomistoMS ParmaFIN25:44+14:04
331544Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN26:03+14:23
341556Mico MäättäOK TrianFIN26:30+14:50
351547Vilhelm HoikkalaKimito SFFIN26:53+15:13
1560Felix RuohonenTurun SuunnistajatFINkeskeytti
1549Viljami TuovinenOK77FINei läht.
1542Topi VirtanenPaimion RastiFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English