Särkänniemi-suunnistus ja Huippuliiga 2015

H13

Väliaika viim

1446Niklas EkströmMS ParmaFIN10:27
2422Akseli KonttilaKooveeFIN11:00+33
3468Olli MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN11:18+51
4476Wille LaitamäkiHiidenkiertäjätFIN11:20+53
5454Emil LaaksonenEspoon SuuntaFIN11:24+57
6435Topias AholaKangasala SKFIN11:35+1:08
7472Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:39+1:12
8478Juho NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN11:54+1:27
9463Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaFIN12:02+1:35
10438Antti SorsaEspoon SuuntaFIN12:04+1:37
11480Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN12:25+1:58
12424Eemil KoskinenRasti-NokiaFIN12:27+2:00
13481Mikko MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN12:40+2:13
14434Otto KuuselaRastivarsatFIN12:41+2:14
15467Miika PassilaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN12:47+2:20
16474Ilari LaaksoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:48+2:21
17482Oskari AumoKalvolan KeihäsFIN13:18+2:51
458Kasperi SaloPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN13:18+2:51
19483Vertti KolkkalaMS ParmaFIN13:19+2:52
20431Valtteri LahtiRastikarhutFIN13:23+2:56
21449Rasmus ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN13:38+3:11
22466Olli TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN13:46+3:19
23459Leevi BomanKooveeFIN13:57+3:30
24443Tuomo HaapalaPaimion RastiFIN14:01+3:34
25428Samuli RouskuMS ParmaFIN14:13+3:46
26426Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN15:10+4:43
27436Joel PukkilaTampereen PyrintöFIN15:21+4:54
28437Sami KarruVakka-RastiFIN15:29+5:02
29444Miro TalvitieRasti-NokiaFIN15:35+5:08
30442Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN15:52+5:25
31484Tuomo KalvasSK UusiFIN15:55+5:28
32455Matias MaronenLynxFIN16:08+5:41
33465Ville PitkänenRasti-JussitFIN16:10+5:43
34461Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN16:27+6:00
35462Valtteri KiveläKangasala SKFIN16:28+6:01
36469Erik BryschMS ParmaFIN16:29+6:02
37448Lenni VäisänenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:36+6:09
38475Joona NolviRastikarhutFIN17:21+6:54
39441Antti ReimanAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN18:01+7:34
40471Alvar SeppäläLauttakylän LujaFIN18:09+7:42
41440Juho LeiniöSK UusiFIN18:29+8:02
42473Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN19:18+8:51
43425Topias MäkiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN19:27+9:00
44456Eemeli HalmeTampereen PyrintöFIN19:38+9:11
45450Jere LehtoTeuvan RivakkaFIN19:54+9:27
423Veeti VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN19:54+9:27
47460Oskari JacobssonSK UusiFIN20:45+10:18
48477Jere NissinenKooveeFIN22:11+11:44
49457Joonas VainioLaitilan JyskeFIN22:22+11:55
50429Eetu VuorensyrjäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN23:21+12:54
51439Esa HuiskoMS ParmaFIN23:58+13:31
52430Pekka RäisänenKooveeFIN24:16+13:49
53433Joakim NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN25:24+14:57
54452Verneri AsellIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN31:46+21:19
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English