Särkänniemi-suunnistus ja Huippuliiga 2015

H12

Maali 2,0 km

1555Topias KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN9:20
2570Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN10:34+1:14
3551Aarni RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN11:46+2:26
4533Konsta RaitanenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:11+2:51
5526Oliver SchüleKooveeFIN12:31+3:11
6556Valtteri RantalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN12:39+3:19
7566Aleksi VälimaaRasti 88FIN12:44+3:24
8543Veeti MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:46+3:26
9512Heikki TakalaTampereen PyrintöFIN12:50+3:30
10562Joona YliahoKooveeFIN13:02+3:42
11510Oliver AlajoutsiKooveeFIN13:07+3:47
12527Väinö RistimäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:09+3:49
13490Eino LehtiniemiRasti-NokiaFIN13:25+4:05
14499Tuukka KupiainenKooveeFIN13:35+4:15
15521Joona VuorelaEspoon AkillesFIN13:40+4:20
16537Oula OjansivuKooveeFIN13:41+4:21
17565Luca KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:42+4:22
18514Karri StevanderKuortaneen KuntoFIN13:44+4:24
19530Matias MäenpääTampereen PyrintöFIN13:59+4:39
20539Mikael KaukinenRasti-NokiaFIN14:12+4:52
21557Juho YlimaaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN14:19+4:59
22535Roope LembergRasti-JussitFIN14:26+5:06
23520Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN14:30+5:10
24534Miika KohoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:35+5:15
25517Jyry TukiainenTampereen PyrintöFIN14:49+5:29
26549Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN15:05+5:45
27515Tuomas AholaKangasala SKFIN15:11+5:51
28558Heikki KumaraLaihian LujaFIN15:22+6:02
29504Otso TukiainenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:28+6:08
30553Ville VäliharjuTampereen PyrintöFIN15:30+6:10
31494Markus KonttinenRasti-JussitFIN15:42+6:22
32507Karim MbembelaLynxFIN16:13+6:53
33559Perttu JokinenNaviFIN16:26+7:06
536Topi LindqvistKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN16:26+7:06
35519Valtteri NikkanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN16:27+7:07
36487Oskari HankkioKooveeFIN16:30+7:10
37491Timur EmaldynovAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN16:32+7:12
38561Roope SavistoIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN17:11+7:51
505Anton VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN17:11+7:51
40509Jani AhonenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN17:15+7:55
41497Atte KiiskinenSK UusiFIN17:18+7:58
42486Elias SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:27+8:07
43529Aleksi RuoranenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN17:31+8:11
44525Kasperi HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:43+8:23
45544Juuso KetonenRastivarsatFIN17:55+8:35
46552Mikko SuomalainenKangasala SKFIN18:11+8:51
47528Ilari VirtanenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN18:27+9:07
48545Veikko MäenpääKooveeFIN18:33+9:13
49516Pyry PikkarainenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN19:00+9:40
50508Noa HyötynenHyvinkään RastiFIN19:15+9:55
51569Miika SuuriniemiTampereen PyrintöFIN19:21+10:01
52503Aapo MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN20:13+10:53
53541Aapo KytömäkiSK UusiFIN20:20+11:00
54540Vili LiukkonenIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN20:30+11:10
55564Akseli OjalaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:59+11:39
56560Nicholas StjernbergOK TrianFIN21:39+12:19
57513Pyry MännistöNaviFIN22:10+12:50
58567Aarni LaineTampereen PyrintöFIN22:24+13:04
59547Robert BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN23:09+13:49
60546Antti LaatuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:21+14:01
61500Niilo RajamäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN25:34+16:14
62542Tuukka HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN26:09+16:49
63498Kimi KemiläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN26:36+17:16
64506Nico PeltolaJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN27:13+17:53
65518Ville VainioLaitilan JyskeFIN30:23+21:03
66548Elias NurmiKuopion SuunnistajatFIN32:00+22:40
67493Olli NousiainenTampereen PyrintöFIN32:02+22:42
68523Jesse PurimoOriveden PonnistusFIN33:36+24:16
69524Alec StillOK TrianFIN33:42+24:22
70538Atte KosolaEspoon SuuntaFIN35:35+26:15
71488Elias SuniEspoon SuuntaFIN46:23+37:03
72495Joona VirtanenRasti-LukkoFIN58:01+48:41
532Sauli SiltanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFINhylätty
522Touko RistirantaEspoon SuuntaFINhylätty
563Samppa TeerimäkiLahden Suunnistajat-37FINhylätty
502Kasperi TamminenLuumäen RastiFINhylätty
492Miska AhoKangasniemen KalskeFINei läht.
496Joona LahdenperäRajamäen RykmenttiFINei läht.
511Jussi RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFINei läht.
501Santeri GummerusEpilän EsaFINei läht.
531Sakari GummerusEpilän EsaFINei läht.
554Aatu SalmelaEpilän EsaFINei läht.
568Tatu KyrönlahtiVihtavuoren PamausFINei läht.
550Veeti KoskinenTarpian SuuntaFINei läht.
489Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English