Särkänniemi-suunnistus ja Huippuliiga 2015

H11

Väliaika viim

1596Elmeri SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN7:57
2606Aapo LiponkoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN8:11+14
3603Roope SalomaaTampereen PyrintöFIN8:16+19
4633Jami KallioniemiRasti-LukkoFIN8:55+58
5636Daniel RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN9:09+1:12
6623Hannes NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN9:48+1:51
7631Nico ToivanenKyrös-RastiFIN9:53+1:56
8622Kalle TauraTarpian SuuntaFIN10:33+2:36
9626Joni HietalaEspoon SuuntaFIN11:02+3:05
10625Emil JacobssonSK UusiFIN11:04+3:07
11639Eetu SaastamoinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN11:11+3:14
12608Joonas PaananenTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:17+3:20
13616Samu BomanKooveeFIN11:19+3:22
14645Aapo MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN11:24+3:27
15641Henri ArvelaLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN12:15+4:18
16602Henri SuojanenKooveeFIN12:23+4:26
17580Elias LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN12:42+4:45
18619Daniel FlorströmEspoon AkillesFIN13:07+5:10
19635Veeti PassilaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN13:20+5:23
20611Niklas SalonenRasti 88FIN13:32+5:35
21646Jesse MäkiRasti 88FIN13:49+5:52
22594Samuel KurhinenRastivarsatFIN13:55+5:58
23624Aapo GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN14:20+6:23
24604Atte HimiläRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:24+6:27
25640Totte VälkkiTampereen PyrintöFIN14:47+6:50
26607Henri KarlssonKangasala SKFIN14:53+6:56
27605Luukas KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN15:08+7:11
28601Jesse ReijoRasti-VihtiFIN15:10+7:13
29627Eetu TujunenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN15:21+7:24
30591Lauri LehtiojaRasti-JussitFIN15:33+7:36
31597Veeti NuottajärviOK TrianFIN15:34+7:37
32630Mikael MerikariTampereen PyrintöFIN16:06+8:09
33588Miska MäntyläKooveeFIN16:08+8:11
34595Markus MäättänenEspoon SuuntaFIN16:35+8:38
35637Johannes SinerväTurun SuunnistajatFIN16:56+8:59
36613Iikka LeiniöSK UusiFIN17:51+9:54
37586Elmeri VästinsaloLapuan VirkiäFIN17:57+10:00
38581Mikael KoivistoSK UusiFIN19:49+11:52
39584Karo KantolaLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN19:54+11:57
40593Olli NaskaliRasti-NokiaFIN20:01+12:04
41600Sasu KokkolaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:10+12:13
42638Toivo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN20:44+12:47
43585Aaro KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN21:32+13:35
44579Otto HongistoSK UusiFIN24:12+16:15
45590Mikael EnbergTurun SuunnistajatFIN24:33+16:36
46583Kasperi WillmanRastikarhutFIN27:06+19:09
47587Joona KesälahtiEspoon SuuntaFIN27:21+19:24
48618Miikka HaapioUlvilan UraFIN28:55+20:58
49614Aleksi MurtoRastikarhutFIN34:15+26:18
50643Jimi KemiläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN34:48+26:51
51589Jarkko ValtaJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN34:52+26:55
52628Max MäättäOK TrianFIN36:23+28:26
53612Atte RäisänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN42:52+34:55
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English