Särkänniemi-suunnistus ja Huippuliiga 2015

D11

Väliaika viim

11089Katarina SallilaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN7:58
21086Veera OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN8:03+5
31046Hetta NiemeläKooveeFIN8:49+51
41092Essi MultalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN9:14+1:16
51030Sini SalmiTurun SuunnistajatFIN9:30+1:32
61072Fanni MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN9:51+1:53
71090Enna LehmusvuoriLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN10:00+2:02
81084Lotte-Line EkströmMS ParmaFIN10:19+2:21
91032Amanda Yli-FutkaUlvilan UraFIN10:23+2:25
101081Iida HeinäaroHyvinkään RastiFIN10:33+2:35
111064Ida KattilakoskiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN10:38+2:40
121039Jaana HaapalaPaimion RastiFIN10:41+2:43
131041Kerttu TuomistoMS ParmaFIN10:58+3:00
141033Siiri PajulaKangasala SKFIN11:53+3:55
151049Ella RantalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:17+4:19
161058Helena Katarina SelinHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN12:24+4:26
171037Iiris KarppiLaihian LujaFIN12:30+4:32
181060Liisa MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN12:33+4:35
191075Saana NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:58+5:00
201062Venla HeinimaaKangasala SKFIN13:04+5:06
211044Tiia HelminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:07+5:09
221042Kaisa AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN13:11+5:13
231067Elmiina LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN13:19+5:21
241043Nea ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN13:23+5:25
251019Tinja VaronenEspoon AkillesFIN13:28+5:30
261082Siiri LindrothKarkki-RastiFIN13:38+5:40
271085Vilma HuhtalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN14:06+6:08
281077Iiris YliahoKooveeFIN14:10+6:12
291031Inka KivimäkiHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN14:19+6:21
301074Elli LuomaUlvilan UraFIN14:26+6:28
311080Salla ValioTampereen PyrintöFIN14:33+6:35
321065Kerttu NupponenSK UusiFIN14:43+6:45
331026Emma AhvenjärviKooveeFIN14:58+7:00
341024Laura KemppainenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN15:18+7:20
351078Oona TonderSK VuoksiFIN15:50+7:52
361069Elsa AnderssonEspoon AkillesFIN15:54+7:56
371047Lumi MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN16:00+8:02
381048Minea KycklingRastihaukatFIN16:24+8:26
391020Venla MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN16:31+8:33
401087Charlotta FlorströmEspoon AkillesFIN16:32+8:34
411052Emmi PohjolainenLauttakylän LujaFIN16:36+8:38
421050Siiri OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN16:52+8:54
431059Doris VäisänenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:14+9:16
441079Viliina VäisänenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:24+9:26
451034Auri VälimaaSK VuoksiFIN17:56+9:58
461021Merianna RantakokkoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:44+10:46
1095Linnea SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN18:44+10:46
481035Emma HossiTampereen PyrintöFIN19:45+11:47
491057Lotta ToivonenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN20:14+12:16
501094Veera HeinikangasRasti-LukkoFIN20:22+12:24
511027Seena PaavolaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:36+12:38
521036Helen HenrikssonEspoon SuuntaFIN21:30+13:32
531066Vilma VaramäkiLapuan VirkiäFIN21:52+13:54
541073Anni RajalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:02+14:04
1071Laura KauppiLaihian LujaFIN22:02+14:04
561068Senni SiltanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN22:14+14:16
571029Vilma TurvaLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN22:52+14:54
581051Nella LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN23:55+15:57
591056Maija KauppinenPihkaniskatFIN23:57+15:59
601076Maria Mäki-PetäysEspoon AkillesFIN27:25+19:27
611040Oona LeinoKarkki-RastiFIN29:01+21:03
621053Salla KaukonenEspoon SuuntaFIN29:36+21:38
631055Siru NumminenEspoon AkillesFIN29:57+21:59
641023Iisa LeppänenNaviFIN30:02+22:04
651070Kaisa HalmeLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN32:09+24:11
661038Manja PuhakainenSK UusiFIN33:24+25:26
671091Olivia MalkkiSK UusiFIN35:15+27:17
681088Inka SipiEspoon SuuntaFIN36:17+28:19
691045Ella YlimäkiLapuan VirkiäFIN36:29+28:31
701025Aura AaltoTampereen PyrintöFIN43:59+36:01
711096Viivi KankaanpääLapuan VirkiäFIN53:20+45:22
721028Sonja KoudeliaEspoon AkillesFIN56:55+48:57
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English