FinnSpring 2012 Sipoossa, 28.04. - 29.04.2012

H10RR

Maali 2,5 km

14245Aaro OjalaKS10:33
24187Niklas EkströmMSParma10:43+10
34222Topias KemppiRR10:52+19
44248Topias AholaKangSK10:56+23
54240Wille LaitamäkiDelta11:04+31
64258Kristian SaloOrient11:23+50
74191Matias LautamäkiHlS11:49+1:16
84212Vili OlkkonenKangSK12:23+1:50
94230Arttu PeltolaLynx12:37+2:04
104226Otto LintulaSV12:49+2:16
114221Miska TähtinenPäijRa13:06+2:33
124216Antti ReimanAngA13:13+2:40
134242Akseli VirtanenKyS13:21+2:48
144241Matias MaronenLynx13:34+3:01
154252Kristian BoströmLynx13:37+3:04
164218Aapo RoininenHS13:39+3:06
174254Erik SchroderusSV13:44+3:11
184211Matias KoponenLynx13:49+3:16
194193Tuomas AholaKangSK13:59+3:26
204213Seeti SalonenVaHa14:15+3:42
214217Elias PelkonenMU14:38+4:05
224243Antti SorsaPihkan14:42+4:09
234260Pyry PikkarainenLS-3714:49+4:16
244251Simon NordgrenAOK15:07+4:34
254207Miika KohoRR15:10+4:37
264233Jerry HyvönenKuoSu15:26+4:53
274236Akseli KonttilaKoovee15:32+4:59
284190Henri RoininenJäPa15:52+5:19
294188Tommi ViiloTP16:04+5:31
4264Ilari LaaksoRR16:04+5:31
314256Eetu PaavolaKeU16:16+5:43
324268Sakari SeppäläTVV16:36+6:03
334267Juuso TervakangasEsSu17:00+6:27
344196Veeti VesterinenHyRa17:07+6:34
354189Vilho MalmbergHS17:12+6:39
364202Oskar KunnasSV17:13+6:40
374208Anton HamppuHS17:24+6:51
384235Samuli RouskuMSParma17:34+7:01
4237Tommi LiljeströmHS17:34+7:01
404206Eelis AxelinPR17:42+7:09
414255Benjamin TasaKaaRa17:43+7:10
424228Veeti MähönenTP18:22+7:49
434246Akseli FormaKarjUra18:24+7:51
444247Eemeli Uusi-SimolaMU18:48+8:15
454250Vertti-Villhelm MyllärinenLappRi18:53+8:20
464266Urho OjalaKS19:33+9:00
474239Aatu NiskanenVeVe20:21+9:48
484209Aapo HyyrynenKS20:40+10:07
494261Jesper DonnerOK7720:58+10:25
504227Elias SuurnäkkiKS21:13+10:40
514195Petja RedlinKeU21:19+10:46
524244Oskar HaapalaRR22:04+11:31
4210Simo PuupponenEsSu22:04+11:31
544219Väinö RistimäkiKeihäs22:49+12:16
554263Tuomas RokkaLHR22:58+12:25
564232Elias LönnströmOrient23:33+13:00
574200Tuukka PekkalaEsSu24:01+13:28
584224Juho PekkalaKeU24:33+14:00
594253Daniel RautioEsSu24:37+14:04
604194Oula PelkonenMU25:20+14:47
614205Eelis JohanssonOrient26:30+15:57
624269Viktor AsklöfLynx26:31+15:58
4198Ossi SyrjälahtiDelta26:31+15:58
644259Tuomas LeinamoKeihäs26:36+16:03
654238Miikka PekkalaEsSu26:51+16:18
664203Olli FormaKarjUra27:11+16:38
674192Vesa JärvinenHiisi27:17+16:44
684197Eetu TujunenKuoSu27:28+16:55
694225Markus MäättänenEsSu28:19+17:46
704215Juho KivilaaksoLynx30:00+19:27
714214Petrus TasaKaaRa30:52+20:19
724265Karri RuutalaIisVi31:28+20:55
734262Markus MaronenLynx37:42+27:09
744199Daniel MäkinenLynx38:11+27:38
754249Aapo MaasiltaRaVa38:41+28:08
764223Rasmus KoponenLynx41:46+31:13
774229Taneli LehtonenTVV43:50+33:17
4234H10RR-1 VacantVACei läht.
4201H10RR-0 VacantVACei läht.
4231Atte NymalmPIFei läht.
4220Aaro KoivunenOK77ei läht.
4257Emil KoivulaHSei läht.
4204Jonne NieminenAOKei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English