Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2011 Lohjalla, kuntosarjat pv1

PERHE

Maali 1,4 km

15353Tommi ViiloTP10:31
25476Lauri-Emil, Annika PajulaKang SK11:24+53
35251Mikko MäättäläEsSu11:45+1:14
45272Eeva-Liina OjanahoOH12:15+1:44
55245Inka LakanenPerhki12:22+1:51
65084Mikko KoivuniemiSomEsa12:33+2:02
75398Elsa IkolaKeU12:47+2:16
85270Ilmari Vainionpää13:03+2:32
95467Ida KontkanenKang sk13:52+3:21
105379Ronja ja Jorma HartimoEsaK14:03+3:32
115242Pyry RiissanenEsAK14:17+3:46
125254Oona ja Kiia LarmalaEssu14:49+4:18
135252Aapo IkolaKeU15:14+4:43
145221Emma KuikkaHauSi15:26+4:55
155377Maija & Harri LuurilaMeKo15:33+5:02
165222Matias HuuskonenHauSi15:34+5:03
175509Elina KuittinenProteam16:07+5:36
185310Juho ja Kirsi KivilaaksoLYNX16:45+6:14
195604Silva & Joni KemppiRR16:54+6:23
205171E,E,R Hyvönen Virpi RuuskaOH17:03+6:32
215295Markus & Sanna Maronen,Lynx18:01+7:30
225162L & Aumo R OjalaKalKe18:08+7:37
235403Ida, Tiina, J IsolähteenmäkiL-LL18:16+7:45
245147Mette&Anu SoiniKyS19:12+8:41
255453Tami PohjonenIKNV19:28+8:57
265040 Somppi Pihla-M Somppi SisuLaihLu19:29+8:58
275218Ekatarina MironkinaRUS20:30+9:59
285131Tuukka&Aino TolkkinenSoJy21:40+11:09
295132Tuuli TolkkinenSoJy21:49+11:18
305611 Eriksson,HeikkinenNokelainenLy Del22:30+11:59
315088Westerberg P&M&A HuttunenVipa23:01+12:30
325503Iiro PuranenLS-3724:32+14:01
335370Hanna ja Eija RantalaOH24:55+14:24
345461Aura&Marko OjalaUlvUra25:00+14:29
355337Sanna MiikkulainenEsAk25:23+14:52
365059Rasmus RuusuvuoriVaRa25:26+14:55
375074Kia MbembelaLynx25:55+15:24
385502Maija Ranta-PuskaEsAK25:59+15:28
395007 Karpenkova&BeregovskySt PetersbRUS27:20+16:49
405215E J E E J Rautapää27:56+17:25
415378Päivi, Jooa ja Jero EronenKara29:25+18:54
425501Marika, Romu A-M VieriSomEsa29:36+19:05
435069Erkka & Ari PetreliusOH32:49+22:18
445456Pinja,Kaisla ja Hill Meronen33:00+22:29
455116Taru ja Tuuli KokkoHS37:11+26:40
465259Karl ja Pille TammEST39:01+28:30
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English