Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 26.5.2018

Miehet 50 puolimaraton

Intermediate 3,49 km

12424Veijo HonkaniemiYlitornioFIN13:59
21467Hannu PartanenRanuaFIN14:22+22
31547Kari PikkarainenKuivajärven AuraFIN14:57+57
42432Veli-Matti AntinojaKeminmaaFIN15:00+1:00
52409Taisto LatvalehtoLimingan NiittomiehetFIN15:01+1:01
62388Timo ToiviainenGammelDansk yhdistysFIN15:09+1:09
71406Kari MattilaHaapajärviFIN15:41+1:41
82410Veli-Matti KullaKempeleen MaratonklubiFIN15:51+1:51
91391Janne KaarelaOuluFIN16:05+2:05
102423Tapio IinattiRise/Alke OuluFIN16:34+2:34
112405Pekka Laurila-HarjuKiiminkiFIN16:35+2:35
121400Risto TaskinenRauhalahti Road RunnersFIN16:37+2:37
132408Olli KyllönenArctic Marathon Club RovaniemiFIN16:40+2:41
141420Jorma PaasoJoperaFIN16:55+2:55
152403Petri MoilanenJyväskyläFIN17:01+3:02
162427Jarmo HimankaFinnTriathlon MastersFIN17:04+3:04
1431Jukka HimankaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN17:04+3:04
182414Hansi KittiONMKYFIN17:39+3:39
192400Kari PakaslahtiONMKYFIN17:40+3:40
202391Kari TapaniTornioFIN17:44+3:44
212385Timo VirtanenRise/Jokelan vankilaFIN17:58+3:59
221498Jaakko ReiniläOuluFIN18:01+4:01
232429Mika HeilalaRuukkiFIN18:12+4:12
242419Reino KallioOTCFIN18:39+4:39
252415Teemu KilpiPehuTecFIN18:51+4:51
262422Harri IsoherranenNurmijärviFIN18:53+4:53
272389Jukka TikkalaRise/Pelson vankilaFIN18:54+4:54
282393Mikko SarpolaRise/Pelson vankilaFIN18:57+4:58
292407Timo KylmänenOuluFIN19:04+5:04
302387Niilo VainikainenLumijokiFIN19:07+5:07
312401Petri MällinenOuluFIN19:52+5:52
321434Kari RönkäOuluFIN19:58+5:59
332384Tapio YlikorkalaOuluFIN20:02+6:02
342426Jarmo HolappaTemotekFIN20:04+6:04
352420Peitsa JuujärviPihla IkkunatFIN20:06+6:06
362433Jukka AlavesaJääliFIN20:08+6:08
372398Mika PatalaVRJ GroupFIN20:17+6:17
381501Jukka PietarilaOulu MetsähallitusFIN20:24+6:25
392418Pekka KankainenMuhosFIN20:39+6:39
402390Harri TapioOuluFIN20:53+6:53
412406Jaakko LampelaOuluFIN21:02+7:02
422425Timo HonkanenOuluFIN21:04+7:04
431458Kari MahlakaartoOulainenFIN21:11+7:11
442411Harri KosonenOuluFIN21:17+7:18
452397Pentti RautioPolar Electro OyFIN21:18+7:19
462404Raimo MankinenUusikaupunkiFIN21:25+7:25
472434Mika AhlrothPenan-TiimiFIN21:32+7:33
481491Ilkka HaatajaOuluFIN21:40+7:40
491495Timo KärkkäinenOuluFIN21:59+7:59
502416Ari KatajalaKattotutkaFIN22:27+8:27
511564Juha HenrikssonONMKYFIN23:09+9:09
522394Olli SankariVaimo Finland OyFIN23:16+9:16
532431Kari HannusMartinniemiFIN23:18+9:19
542428Janne HelttunenONMKYFIN24:05+10:05
552412Esa KoivikkoOuluFIN24:06+10:06
562421Sami JutilaOuluFIN24:08+10:08
572386Mika VeteläinenOuluFIN24:11+10:11
581478Jukka NiskaTeam NiskaFIN24:13+10:13
591461Hannu TölliNivalan kaupunkiFIN24:13+10:14
602395Esa RättyäKempeleFIN25:47+11:47
611528Ari-Pekka KemiOuluFIN27:08+13:08
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English